Dragonium Z: Dragon Claw (Cosmic Eclipse 190/236)
0

Dragonium Z: Dragon Claw

If the Pokémon this card is attached to has the Dragon Claw attack, it can use the GX attack on this card. (You still need the necessary energy to use this attack.)

Colorless Colorless Colorless

Destructive Drake-GX

80×

Discard all basic Energy from this Pokémon. This attack does 80 damage for each card you discarded in this way. (You can't use more than 1 GX attack in a game.)

Card rule

Attach a Pokémon Tool to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it.

Card rule

You may play as many Item cards as you like during your turn (before your attack).