Team Magma's Claydol (EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua 8/95)
0

Team Magma's Claydol

Poké-POWER Magma Switch

Once during your turn (before your attack), you may move an Energy card attached to your Pokémon with Team Magma in its name to another of your Pokémon. This power can't be used if Team Magma's Claydol is affected by a Special Condition.

Psychic Colorless Colorless

Dark Hand

40+

If you have more cards in your hand than your opponent, this attack does 40 damage plus 20 more damage.

Card rule

This Pokémon is both Psychic Darkness type.