EXP.ALL (EX FireRed & LeafGreen 91/112)
Uncommon
0

During your opponent's turn, if 1 of your Active Pokémon is Knocked Out by your opponent's attack, you may take 1 basic Energy card attached to that Knocked Out Pokémon and attach it to the Pokémon with EXP.ALL attached to it. If you do, discard EXP.ALL.

Card rule

Attach EXP. ALL to 1 of your Pokémon (excluding Pokémon-ex and Pokémon that has an owner in its name) that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached to it. If that Pokémon is Knocked Out, discard this card.