Crobat ex (EX Deoxys 96/107)
0

Crobat ex

Poké-POWER Distortion

Once during your turn (before your attack), if Crobat ex is your Active Pokémon, you may put 1 damage counter on 1 of your opponent's Pokémon. This power can't be used if Crobat ex is affected by a Special Condition.

Colorless Colorless

Cross Attack

20×

Flip 4 coins. This attack does 20 damage times the number of heads. If you get 2 or more heads, the Defending Pokémon is now Confused.

Grass Grass Colorless

Pester

60+

If the Defending Pokémon is affected by a Special Condition, this attack does 60 damage plus 40 more damage.

Card rule

When Pokémon-ex has been Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.