Gardevoir ex δ (EX Dragon Frontiers 93/101)
0

Poké-POWER Imprison

Once during your turn (before your attack), if Gardevoir ex is your Active Pokémon, you may put an Imprison marker on 1 of your opponent's Pokémon. Any Pokémon that has any Imprison markers on it can't use any Poké-Powers or Poké-Bodies. This power can't be used if Gardevoir ex is affected by a Special Condition.

Fire Colorless Colorless

Flame Ball

80

You may move a Fire Energy card attached to Gardevoir ex to 1 of your Benched Pokémon.

Card rule

When Pokémon-ex has been Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.