Rayquaza C LV.X (Supreme Victors 146/147)
Poké-BODY Dragon Spirit

If Rayquaza C is your Active Pokémon and is damaged but not Knocked Out by an opponent's attack, you may search your discard pile for an Energy card and attach it to Rayquaza C.

Water Psychic Fighting Colorless
Final Blowup

Discard all Energy attached to Rayquaza C. Ignore this effect if you have no cards in your hand.

Card rule

Put this card onto your Active Rayquaza C. Rayquaza C LV.X can use any attack, Poké-Power, or Poké-Body from its previous Level.