Tyranitar (EX Delta Species 16/113)
Poké-POWER Crush Draw

Once during your turn (before your attack), you may reveal the top card of your deck. If that card is a basic Energy card, attach it to 1 of your Pokémon. If not, put the card back on top of your deck. This power can't be used if Tyranitar is affected by a Special Condition.

Fire Metal Colorless
Delta Crush

You may discard an Energy card attached to Tyranitar. If you do, this attack does 50 damage plus 20 more damage.

Card rule

This Pokémon is both Fire Metal type.