Alakazam ☆ (EX Crystal Guardians 99/100)
0
Psychic

Psychic Select

Put any 1 card from your discard pile into your hand.

Colorless Colorless Colorless

Skill Copy

Discard a Basic Pokémon or Evolution card from your hand. Choose 1 of that card's attacks. Skill Copy copies that attack. This attack does nothing if Alakazam ☆ doesn't have the Energy necessary to use that attack. (You must still do anything else required for that attack.) Alakazam ☆ performs that attack.

Card rule

You can't have more than 1 Pokémon ☆ in your deck.