Latias ex (EX Dragon Frontiers 95/101)
Poké-POWER Fellow Boost

Once during your turn (before your attack), you may attach a basic Energy card from your hand to your Latias, Latias ex, Latios, or Latios ex. If you do, your turn ends. This power can't be used if Latias ex is affected by a Special Condition.

Fire Fire Colorless
Power Crush

If the Defending Pokémon is Knocked Out by this attack, discard 2 Fire Energy attached to Latias ex.

Card rule

When Pokémon-ex has been Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.