Gardevoir ex (Paldean Fates 029/091)
Ability Psychic Embrace

As often as you like during your turn, you may attach a Basic Psychic Energy card from your discard pile to 1 of your Psychic Pokémon. If you attached Energy to a Pokémon in this way, put 2 damage counters on that Pokémon. You can't use this Ability on a Pokémon that would be Knocked Out.

Psychic Psychic Colorless
Miracle Force

This Pokémon recovers from all Special Conditions.

Card rule

When your Pokémon ex is Knocked Out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.