Charizard G LV.X (Supreme Victors 143/147)
0

Poké-POWER Call for Power

As often as you like during your turn (before your attack), you may move an Energy attached to 1 of your Pokémon to Charizard G. This power can't be used if Charizard G is affected by a Special Condition.

Fire Fire Colorless Colorless Colorless

Malevolent Fire

150

Flip a coin. If tails, discard all Energy attached to Charizard G.

Card rule

Put this card onto your Active Charizard G. Charizard G LV.X can use any attack, Poké-Power, or Poké-Body from its previous Level.